ANGELINA COUNTY, TEXAS

 Sheriff Greg Sanches

   
 

 Click here for information on Missing Texas Children

 

 

IF EMERGENCY DIAL 911

 

Chief Deputy

Roy Owens 936-639-8736

Email: rowens@angelinacounty.net

Captain

Alton Lenderman 936-639-8737

Email: alenderman@angelinacounty.net

Administrative Assistant

Libby Parish 936-639-8776

- See more at: http://www.angelinacounty.net/departments/sheriff#sthash.jDLQJDDS.dpuf

Chief Deputy

Roy Owens 936-639-8736

Email: rowens@angelinacounty.net

Captain

Alton Lenderman 936-639-8737

Email: alenderman@angelinacounty.net

Administrative Assistant

Libby Parish 936-639-8776

- See more at: http://www.angelinacounty.net/departments/sheriff#sthash.jDLQJDDS.dpuf

Chief Deputy

Roy Owens 936-639-8736

Email: rowens@angelinacounty.net

Captain

Alton Lenderman 936-639-8737

Email: alenderman@angelinacounty.net

Administrative Assistant

Libby Parish 936-639-8776

Email: lparish@angelinacounty.net

- See more at: http://www.angelinacounty.net/departments/sheriff#sthash.jDLQJDDS.dpuf

Chief Deputy

Roy Owens 936-639-8736

Email: rowens@angelinacounty.net

Captain

Alton Lenderman 936-639-8737

Email: alenderman@angelinacounty.net

Administrative Assistant

Libby Parish 936-639-8776

Email: lparish@angelinacounty.net

- See more at: http://www.angelinacounty.net/departments/sheriff#sthash.jDLQJDDS.dpuf

DEPARTMENTS:

Animal Control

Melanie Wade 936-634-3332

Email:  mwade@angelinacounty.net

 

Civil Process / Warrants

Sgt. Michelle Lawrence 936-639-8734

Email: mlawrence@angelinacounty.net

 

Environmental

Deputy Donald Carroll 936-639-8752

Email: dcarroll@angelinacounty.net

 

Writs

Deputy Terry Fountain 936-639-8753

Email: tfountain@angelinacounty.net

 

Criminal Investigation/ Narcotics

Lt. Pete Maskunas 936-639-8728

Email: pmaskunas@angelinacounty.net

 

Sex Offender Registration

Sgt Robert Willmon 936-639-8742

Email: rwillon@angelinacounty.net

 

Records

Shelia Swan 936-639-8762

Email:sswan@angelinacounty.net

 

Jail

Main Telephone:  936-634-2724

Warden

Greg Dawson 936-639-8740

Chief Deputy

Roy Owens 936-639-8736

Email: rowens@angelinacounty.net

Captain

Alton Lenderman 936-639-8737

Email: alenderman@angelinacounty.net

Administrative Assistant

Libby Parish 936-639-8776

Email: lparish@angelinacounty.net

- See more at: http://www.angelinacounty.net/departments/sheriff#sthash.jDLQJDDS.dpuf

Angelina County, Texas Sheriff's Office

2311 East Lufkin Ave.
P.O. Box 114

Lufkin, Texas 75901
Telephone: (936) 634-3332         
EMAIL:
gsanches@angelinacounty.net

Chief Deputy

Roy Owens  936-639-8736

Email:  rowens@angelinacounty.net

Captain

Alton Lenderman  936-639-8737

Email: alenderman@angelinacounty.net

Administrative Assistant

Libby Parish  936-639-8776

Email: lparish@angelinacounty.net

 

Click here to go the Angelina County, Texas Sheriff Department's Website:

Public Health
Texas Rangers
Texas Department of Public Safety
Child Advocacy (Children's Advocacy Centers of Texas
Violent Crimes Task Force (FBI Violent Gang Task Forces)
DEA Task Force (Inside the DEA)
East Texas Auto Theft Task Force (City of Tyler Auto Theft Task Force
Victims Services (Texas Department of Criminal Justice Victim Services
 

Continue to Search Angelina County, Texas

 

HOMEPAGE

Furnished as a public service by Online Directory of Texas.

This website is hosted and designed by Online Directory of Texas.

2003-2014 Online Directory of Texas and it licensors.  All rights reserved.

November 09, 2015